SC Women in Leadership would not exist but for the commitment of our founders, women and men who believe that through consensus and involvement, we can build a better South Carolina.

Steve BenjaminSue DoranThe Riley Institute
Beth BernsteinVanessa EnglishVicki Ringer
Charlotte BerryAnita GarrettLinda Salane
Sally BoydKim HutzellLila Anna Sauls
Mike BrenanLou Wood KennedyLouise Slater & Stacy Atkinson
Sarena BurchJulie LumpkinEve Moredock Stacey
Lee BussellAlice McCroryDiana Stevenson
Teri CallenSandy McGuckinAnn Marie Stieritz
Rita Bragg CaughmanMandy Halloran MedlockJoAnn Turnquist
Mignon ClyburnDahli MyersPatricia Votava
Rosemarie CraigAnne Wolfe – PosticThe Weathers Group
Liz CrumMarie – Louise RamsdaleEaddy Roe Willard
Maressa CuencaBarbara RackesStephanie Yarbrough
Tameika Isaac DevineBeth Richardson

If you would like to join us as a Founding Member and help underwrite a strong foundation for our South Carolina future, complete this brief form to pay by credit card. Information to pay by check is included with the form. If you prefer. you can also pay via PayPal, use this form. Your contribution is tax deductible.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Enter your email to stay updated!