fbpx

S.C. House Redistricting 2021 Public Hearings

View replays of the hearings.

Submit a question or concern to the S.C. House Redistricting Subcommittee via email at redistricting@schouse.gov.

Current S.C. House District Map

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 
4:30 p.m. – Columbia 
1105 Pendleton Street, Columbia SC 29201
Solomon Blatt Building- Room 11
View district map for Midlands area. See other area district maps below.

Monday, October 4, 2021 
4:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Columbia 
1105 Pendleton Street, Columbia SC 29201
Solomon Blatt Building- Room 11
View district map for Midlands area. See other area district maps below.

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
6:00 p.m. – Myrtle Beach 
950 Crabtree Lane, Myrtle Beach SC 29577
Horry-Georgetown Technical College, Grand Strand Campus 
Conference Center, Building 600
View district map for this area

Thursday, September 9, 2021
6:00 p.m. – Florence 
1951 Pisgah Road, Florence, SC 29501
Florence-Darlington Tech, SiMT Building
View district map for this area

Monday, September 13, 2021
6:00 p.m. York 
452 S. Anderson Rd S, Rock Hill SC 29730
York Technical College, Auditorium
View district map for this area

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
6:00 p.m. – Upstate 
1 Vardry St. Greenville SC, 29601
Greenville High School
View district map for this area

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 
6:00 p.m. – Lowcountry 
2500 City Hall Ln, North Charleston, SC 29406
North Charleston City Hall-Council Chambers
View district map for this area

Thursday, September 16, 2021
6:00 p.m. – Bluffton 
12 H.E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910
Bluffton High School
View district map for this area

Monday, September 20, 2021 
6:00 p.m. –  Aiken 
2276 Jefferson Davis Highway, Graniteville, SC 
Aiken Tech Amphitheatre
View district map for this area

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 
6:00 p.m. – Greenwood 
620 Emerald Road N, Greenwood, SC 29464
Piedmont Tech – Medford Center
View district map for this area

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Orangeburg 
3250 St. Matthews Road, Orangeburg, SC 29118
Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College
View district map for this area

Thank You To Our Sponsors!