Current District Maps-SC Senate

Reading the Maps: The solid black lines represent the county boundaries and the colors represent the SC State Senate District. Find your representative here. Explore other districts and zoom in on your community with this map

July 28: Counties Clarendon, Kershaw, Lee, Sumter and Williamsburg

Thank You To Our Sponsors!